Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 256872) Offline
Status: All women are lovely, and the beauty is given to them by the love of men...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Close and future loved one

About me : I am able and like to cook, different delicious dishes. I like cars, like to look football, as well as I learn English.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, Humor, kindness

My goals for the future : To marry the foreigner

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to get to America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want happines

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I watch movies mostly comedies and melodramas! I listen to different music! Books are novel!

My favorite food : Japanese cuisine, American fast food) Desserts and cakes

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : To sing, dance, draw, handicraft, cooking

Talking about sports : My sport is my dancing! They have enough exercise

The five things I can't live without : Chocolate, dance, music, fruit, creativity

You should message me if : If necessary, careful. Beautiful clever

Job : Dance