Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 313564) Offline
Status: Love is when you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : A man should be reliable, decisive, responsible, attentive. The main quality in it is respect, honesty, loyalty, care.

About me : I am an open person, it is very easy to find a common language with me for communication, I like to communicate on various topics.Therefore, I think you will not be bored with me) I love an active lifestyle. and i want to share all my love with my man) .

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled only in Ukraine. I would like to travel abroad, to visit such countries as Japan, Georgia, Switzerland

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : In the musical direction I am more of a music lover, I can listen to music of various genres and trends, but most I give privileges to the creativity of performers of the pop music genre) I like movies: drama and comedy I mainly like the work of Nicholas Sparks, I love read novels)

My favorite food : I am for the healthy. I love seafood, fruit especially kiwi, pineapple, strawberry)

Pets in my life : I dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is reading books, reading promotes good sleep.

Talking about sports : Cycling is one of the favorite evening classes, it is very useful, by doing this sport I strengthen not only my body, but also most of the muscles, as well as the respiratory system)

The five things I can't live without : perfume, hairbrush, telephone, headphones, mirror)

You should message me if : Just write me ) And you will understand why ;)

Job : nurse, masseur