Light theme:
Elena (ID: 941903) Offline
Status: Wherever I go, no matter what the weather, I always bring my own...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 42
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I`m here with the only one intention - to meet my partner in life. He is reliable, sincere and generous with love. My heart is full of dreams and hopes which I am so eager to share with him.

About me : I am sociable lady, open and ready for changes in my life. I do not have any hidden motives and desires, so if you ask me a question, you will receive a concrete answer. I`m quite passionate about living my life to the fullest, even in craziest of times I always find something to smile about. Power of positive thinking really works, if you believe in it and I try to not forget about it in daily routine.

My goals for the future : Relationship with a special man and lots of traveling with him)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to different places, among them Europe countries, Sri Lanka, Tenerife, etc. Dream to see Hawaii someday :)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : techno, house, but sometimes pop. I don’t have a favorite movie, I watch different ones, I just don’t like horror, I watched too much of them as a child.

My favorite food : I prefer meat and different types of cheese)

Pets in my life : I dont have pets)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Among my other interests - travelling, reading, movies, parks, meeting with friends

Talking about sports : I like dancing, fitness, gym, horse riding, running and swimming.

Job : Head Accountant