Light theme:
Elena (ID: 626183) Offline
Status: Love has the right to live at a distance ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 56
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to feel the warmth of his hand on my hand, I want to feel his kind words, pleasing my hearing, I want to feel his shoulder that ready to support me. I need a man who is serious and mature with understanding of life. This man wants a real woman to be with. My man is romantic, with young soul, he cares about his health and I will support him on that way. I want to feel all the joys of life with him. I am looking for a man with passion to life and to his woman.

About me : I am an optimist! I am a very tender bride from ukraine, I am faithful friend, caring mother. I develop spiritually, mentally and physically every day. I like to be active, I like communication. I love to rest outside, walk in parks, on beaches. I like to swim and sport helps me to keep myself healthy. I love to cook and I like experiments on my kitchen and not only. Right now my body and soul needs love, andI am here to find it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, openness, a positive outlook on life, the ability to understand and forgive

My goals for the future : to meet a good man for creating a serious relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want my family was happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like positive movies, music fan dapends from my mood, I like dancing shows

My favorite food : I love sweets

Pets in my life : I like pets but I do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I cook really tasty) and my man will be happy

Talking about sports : relaxing yoga )

The five things I can't live without : my family, love, music, smile and good shoes because I like to walk)

You should message me if : you want to meet a good woman

Job : seller