Light theme:
Anna (ID: 314838) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I can call me a very spiritually and physically developed person and I am looking for a really unusual man to love him) For me there are no conventions and limitations and I really trust my intuition)

About me : Gorgeous Russian women like me also deserve to be happy.. Not desired only but cherished with love and attention))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love sincere and devoted people who lead healthy life style

My goals for the future : I want to be happy, healthy, famous and rich)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I adiore to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I always think of something))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love The Game of Thrones

My favorite food : Se food and exotic fruits

Pets in my life : cats only))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love camera))I think camera loves me too))

Talking about sports : I live in gym))) lol

The five things I can't live without : I l tell you later

You should message me if : If you are sertiously interested))

Job : manager