Light theme:
Marina (ID: 734803) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 37
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Looking for a decent man first. I really appreciate such qualities as honesty and loyalty. I think that in a relationship this is a must and I am ready to remain faithful to a partner and be open as well. It is important for me that a man be responsible. He was not afraid of responsibility for his family, he could always protect. I also really want my man to be caring, attentive, able to care. It is also important for me that a man be erudite and able to maintain an intellectual conversation.

About me : I am a very polite girl. I can say about myself that I am faithful and decent. I really appreciate trust in relationships and I am ready to win over my partner so that he completely trusts me. I am a very caring and good hostess. I love to cook, I love to create home comfort. I have a subtle sense of humor, it is always fun and interesting with me. I'm smart enough. I know how to keep up a conversation on various topics and I can definitely provide a man with high-quality active leisure and a joint life full of positive emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, erudition, sense of humor, care.

My goals for the future : Build a career and start a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Paris, Sharm El Sheikh, Maldives.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of traveling around the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like the movie: "The Red Queen".

My favorite food : Salad "Olivier".

Pets in my life : Husky dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, gym, cooking.

Talking about sports : I sometimes go to the gym.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without my beloved people, without a mirror, beautiful clothes and peace of mind.

You should message me if : If he is not looking for a serious relationship.

Job : I work as a sales agent.