Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 242510) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Communicate, have fun and find your love

About me : I adore to walk at night! I love a lot of communication and attention! New acquaintances are my weakness!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Wisdom, kindness, responsiveness, perseverance, humor

My goals for the future : Buy a house, have a family and children

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have not traveled yet but I really want to get to Miami Beach and Las Vegas

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In Search of Prospects and Relationships

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Lyric-epic stanzas of the ballad poem Story novel romance epic fairy tale epic

My favorite food : Dietary food

Pets in my life : Not now

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Karaoke, Fitness room, Design

The five things I can't live without : Romance, laughter, friends, flirtation, communication

You should message me if : Want to have a good time

Job : Public catering