Light theme:
Ilona (ID: 367553) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man is the only one for me. I want to feel his love, passion and care. I am ready to give him the same things during all our life. I will be his best supporter. I want him to be self confident and mature. He needs to know what he wants and how to get it!!! I want him to know the meaning of a compromise in a relationship.

About me : I am an attractive lady. I am a little bit shy and naive but I know what I want to have. I do not like to remember bad things for a long time. I prefer to pass them and to be concentrated only on good things. Life is great!!! I love my family and my friends! My friends know that I am always ready to help them and to support them. I love the nature and animals. I like dreaming about my future. I am trying to picture my soul mate. I believe that all my dreams will come true some day!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

My goals for the future : Love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Relationship love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop

My favorite food : Vegetables

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, sea, walk, music, dancing.

You should message me if : I am an attractive lady. I am a little bit shy and naive but I know what I want to have.

Job : Nurse