Light theme:
Marina (ID: 310176) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 38
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a caring and kind man. My chosen one is strong and intelligent. Calm and confidence one of the best traits of his character. He has an active life position. Friendly and pleasant person. A man who respects his choice and listens in the opinion of his beloved.

About me : I am a positive and fun person. I love outdoor recreation. Walking with friends inspires me to create creative ideas. I love cooking and often improvising. Also in the soul dreamer. Sometimes I am vulnerable. I am a gracious and understanding girl. I like to find common language with people. Positive attitude to criticism

My goals for the future :  Have a happy family and a caring husband. To have our own house

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read books. Often I listen to music because it is extremely relaxing. Beautiful and plastic dance. I would like to master the piano. I love to learn new countries and cities. Free time I go shopping

Talking about sports : I am positive about sports. Doing sports to maintain physical condition. I respect people who take care of themselves and keep themselves in shape

The five things I can't live without : bag, phone, keys, lipstick and good mood

Job : Cashier-operator