Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 691115) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : The first thing I pay attention to in men is confidence! I believe that confidence is the sexiest trait of man's character! So don't be shy with me, talk and act if you like me! I want to find a man with charming smile and mischievous eyes, I want to look at my honey and see fire in his eyes towards me, his life, work or hobby! I think being passionate in life is a must, so I want my man to be passionate about what he does! It will be great if we share active lifestyle together, going out as a couple, working out in gym or simply being together and spending time in any way! I would love my man to be generous, kind, caring and honest, if you have kids I am sure I can be friends with them!

About me : I can say that I am a person of art! I love handcrafts and I believe when you do something with your own hands you put your soul into it! I love making surprised for my dearest, and I love to be surprised as well! I am very devoted and loyal girl! I believe that thoughts are material, so I try to think positive and always say what I meant. I love sport and I try to be active in many different ways: I like skiing in winter, playing snowballs, building snow castles, yeah, I believe you are never too old to do that! In summer you can find me near swimming pool or any close river, I love swimming and spending time outdoor!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honest and open people

My goals for the future : I would like to travel and see more countries, I would like to own a cozy house near a riverside where I can live with my family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Egypt and Germany so far, but I would love to see more Asia and Europe

My favorite food : nuggets

Pets in my life : I like both cats and dogs

Talking about sports : I like sport, going to gym, table tennis

Job : manager