Light theme:
Darya (ID: 365707) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am a real woman here with real intentions to find a nice man for life. He should be as me : romantic, serious, with a good sense of humor and lovely ;) On this site I want to meet a man who will share with me happiness and joy, and tears and grief. Madly want to meet the man who will love me not only for my dignity, but also for the shortcomings as well) Maybe Im young but I know what I need and I know that I can be good wife;)

About me : I have very positive charakter!)) I'm kind,sweet and sexy! Punctuality and sensitivity..I love the life with all its colors and enjoy every moment of it.Always know what I want and look forward.Still believe in a real big and clean love.Can be a little girl for a man who needs to be cared and to care. I am romantic as all girls.But I look at the world from sober eyes.I have sense of humor and i hope you also?!) Ohh...I love sport for sure!Like when my body seems great!You can laugh but I love reading and do embroidery) If you like I can teach you))Lot of free time I spend with interesting books.I like to go out with my friends and enjoy it.Lot of things wait on me and I hope to try all of them! Maybe with your help?)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Modern british literature

My favorite food : I love nature and for this of all food, I prefer meat and fish at the stake

Pets in my life : Cat, dog and parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I dance 2 times a week, I like to paint pictures by numbers

Talking about sports : dance

Job : tutor for kids