Light theme:
Diana (ID: 419023) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The man who is waiting for me at home with delicious coffee and a hug. The one who will show me his best qualities as a man. I'm not picky about relationships, the main thing is that I felt like loving in them

About me : The Ukrainian marriage agency does everything to connect loving hearts and I believe that this will affect me the same way. In my life there has never been someone behind whom I could feel like behind a stone wall and I dream about it. I'm looking for a faithful man for love

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : It's honesty and openness

My goals for the future : Career and family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to go to the mountains

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : A strong family. Loving husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodrama, contemporary music, action films

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza, vegetable salads

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Riding a bike, I like to pick mushrooms in the forest.

Talking about sports : sport - is life

The five things I can't live without : vacuum cleaner, clean air, blanket, coffee, close people nearby

You should message me if : You need a woman who will be the whole world for you

Job : I work as a psychologist in a famous clinic. I do my job perfectly and have many satisfied clients. I work with people who have difficulties and need psychological help