Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 1096289) Offline
Status: How can I tame you?🤠...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : If you're a man who shares my interests, values, and passion for life, then you could be the one I have been searching for. I dream of finding a loving, caring, and supportive partner who will share her adventures, travels, and create beautiful memories together. Where would you like to start with me?

About me : The girl of your dreams is here! She's a hardworking and passionate individual who loves to explore new places, work out at the gym, and enjoys listening to music. She also has a strong sense of compassion and is actively involved in volunteering, particularly for children and pensioners. Professionally, she works in the field of engineering project development and has a dream to take her work to the international market. In her free time, she dedicates herself to helping people and making a difference in their lives. When it comes to food, she loves seafood, and her favorite drink is coffee.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : People who possess a sense of humor and are able to laugh at themselves are also highly valued

My goals for the future : Go out with your project tasks in the international market. Help people especially children and pensioners.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I've been to Istanbul. I'm a hot girl and I like hot countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : One of my biggest dreams is to make a positive impact on the world, whether it be my career, volunteer work, or personal projects. I also dream of traveling to new places. Ultimately, I strive to live a fulfilling life full of love, adventure and purpose.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Some of my favorite movies include The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, and The Devil Wears Prada.

My favorite food : The dish is seafood. The drink is delicious and high quality coffee.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Travel , nice meetings , make a loved one happy

Talking about sports : Fitness

You should message me if : So if you're looking for a girl who is kind, compassionate, funny, and ambitious, look no further. Send me a message, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Job : Developer of the HACCP system. International standards.