Light theme:
On
Off
Mariia (ID: 785051) Offline
Status: Wanna find my love!❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : If you are looking for woman for marriage, then you should come to me! I also need a confident man who is not afraid of drastic changes and is not afraid to take responsibility for me and for what belongs to him. I want a man who understands what he needs and is ready to do anything for me, who will not lie to me and will not avoid me. If we are in a relationship, we are in a relationship! For me, this is very serious! I'm not going to always sit on dating sites, I'm ready for personal meetings.

About me : I'm the simple Ukraine girl. I know what I need and strive for it with all my might, nothing will stop me. I don't have such a difficult personality, but I hate lies and don't like being ignored. I am ready for anything for the sake of a loved one, if he is ready to give me everything in return. My dream is to become a successful and self-sufficient girl with my beloved man. I use online dating sites for this, I will definitely find my happiness.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Understanding and confidence

My goals for the future : trip around the world

My favorite food : Cakes

Pets in my life : 2 cats and 2 dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Ecology

Talking about sports : Tennis, football, running

You should message me if : You love to have new meetings

Job : student

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!