Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 333782) Online
Status: Still believe in love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for someone that I can be completely myself around. Someone who thinks that my adorable quirks are what makes me who I am. Someone I am able to share whatever is on my mind with. Someone who is able to laugh with me, yet also dry the tears falling from my eyes. Someone who is able to hold my hand and assure me that everything will be okay but who is unafraid to call me out when I am in the wrong.

About me : I am thoughtful, loyal and passionate. I want to settle down and have a family .... but I don’t actually want to settle down.... I like roaming around and exploring new places. I like traveling with people who I care about and who cares about me. With my outgoing personality, I love to be spontaneous. I love doing anything that excites me and fuels the fiery energy inside of me. I am optimistic in love and when I love, I love hard!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to be photographed, I like dancing, playing sports, reading and sharing the interests of a person close to me

Job : economist