Light theme:
Diana (ID: 875599) Offline
Status: It's so cozy and warm with you. I want to wrap myself in you like a...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : Here, on a dating site or in real life, I'm not looking for the perfect man, they simply do not exist. I don't care about age, height, weight, light skin or eye shape. I would like to meet a person with an open heart and soul and a great sense of humor. I would also like to meet a man older than me, because only such a man, with experience and wisdom, can give me a calm, passionate relationship without stupid quarrels, excessive pride and negative emotions. I expect comfort, warmth and reliability from my man. I want to feel spiritual satisfaction and peace next to my man. I want to take care and love my man. I like to live in comfortable conditions. I can and love to cook delicious food, but I never make a cult out of food, cleaning or shopping.

About me : I am always an optimist. I'm sentimental and don't like lies. I love snowfalls, showers and good films, I dream of a man for whom family is the main thing. I am looking for a like-minded person for walks in the evenings and joint tea drinking in the morning coffee. I love Sundays, drink a lot of coffee in the morning and read comics. Yes, yes, I read comics, but what's wrong with that? I will turn your every day into a holiday. Relations with me promise joy and positive. I love Friday, especially at night. And I imagine how I would meet a man on dating sites, and we would be really happy together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, confidentiality, a sense of humor, with a big heart and an open soul, with a subtle understanding of women's desires and fantasies are important to me.I hope that you will not misunderstand me))) I am not looking for an ideal, and I myself am not ideal, but I can become the best for one. Maybe I'm crazy, but there are no normal people in this world))). I can promise that it will be easy with me if you are by my side.

My goals for the future : I want to create a strong family and make my husband happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream destination: definitely Italy and Paris. In Italy, you can get to know ancient history more deeply, see architectural monuments, as well as plunge into the atmosphere of the snow-white slopes of the Alpine mountains, beautiful beaches and charming lakes. And be sure to enjoy the visiting card of Venice - these are Venetian gondolas, cutting through the waves of the lagoon. How about visiting Disney Land in Paris?! I think this is every girl's dream. After all, this is not a simple amusement park, but a whole country that causes a storm of emotions in both adults and children. Therefore, this is my childhood dream, which I plan to realize in the near future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : There are many switches in our head, like on a wall. Just click on them and the light will turn on, music will play or poetry will sound. All these mediators play on the strings of our soul. They make Us Us! The more you open yourself up, the more pencils you have and the brighter the picture you can draw. There is no place in life for a draft, she writes our masterpiece immediately on a clean copy - color it in!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanic, Avatar, Harry Potter, American Beauty.I like to watch adventure and fantasy, I don't like horror and action films, and sometimes I even watch cartoons such as Shrek, Rapunzel, Brave. I listen to different music depending on my mood.

My favorite food : My favorite food is chicken with vegetables, rolls, sweets, and of course fried potatoes with salted I hope you won't be disappointed by this. I remember and fell in love with this dish when my grandmother cooked it, because during the summer holidays at school I came to her. She cooked this dish in a special way and revealed to me a secret ingredient that I will reveal only to you. And I will cook for my man whatever he wants. Pancakes for breakfast, steak for dinner. Appetizing? Write to me and try!

Pets in my life : I just love dogs and can't imagine life without them. For intelligence, devotion and cheerfulness, I chose a Pomeranian. He is an active and cheerful companion, he teaches to accept and give love, not to be afraid to express feelings. It has a positive effect on me, improving mood and reducing stress. Our relationship teaches love and respect, friendship and empathy. And then what is his nickname, this is a long story, which I will tell you personally. He is so sweet and gentle, and I am often told that pets look like their owners, do you also think so?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm the kind of person who has to be busy every minute. Of course, sometimes I need to rest, but mostly I like different activities and being around people. My hobbies are different - from bowling to walks in the parks, from music shows to playing backgammon. Everything at the right time and in a good mood. The main thing is that values and meanings coincide with a man, and there is a desire to spend time together. That does not exclude personal space. I love cooking and looking for new recipes. The best creativity is the one that you can eat)) LOL. On weekends I like to meet my friends and play Mafia. If you play the Mafia, perhaps we can find out there who is behind the card ... the sheriff.

Talking about sports : I really love sports and I feel happy when I work out in the gym. I love that joyful fatigue after every workout.Aerial gymnastics on canvases has been my sport since childhood, which has not left me to this day. This is the most elegant genre, which is why I chose this direction. And every trick you get is a victory over yourself, pride in your achievements. In the near future, I plan to take up pole dancing, which will further reveal my talents and the possibilities of my body. I love watching football and rooting for my favorite team. Who am I rooting for??? I'll tell you about it later.

The five things I can't live without : family, my job, kisses, warm showers, sweets.

You should message me if : If you, like me, dream of love, care and tenderness, then write. I am an optimist who believes in people and love. I believe in luck and I'm waiting for the man she will attract. This is how I will reveal all my secrets ..

Job : History teacher

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Get to know me