Light theme:
Olga (ID: 329228) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 36
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a kind and attentive man who will love me for who I am. Humorous person who loves to laugh. A man with goals in his life, one of which is creating a family with a beloved woman. I'm looking for a generous man with warm and mild heart and open soul. I want a person who appreciates the simple pleasures of life, loves being romantic with his woman, loves to have common hobbies, is not aggressive.

About me : I'm a single Ukrainian lady and I want to fill up this gap in my heart as soon as possible. Life is sad when you are alone. I enjoy many things, but everything is not so bright when I have no man to share my feelings with. I'm creative and I enjoy beauty, making my home cozy and warm. You will always have good food cooked by me, or we can enjoy a nice walk together. I love holding hands and showing my love to my man, taking care of my family members. Kisses mean much to me. I will make our marriage romantic even through time.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, tolerance, respect to others and self-respect, humor, friendliness, optimist, patience, loyalty

My goals for the future : Family, marriage

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Turkey, Poland. Dream of traveling anywhere with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Family and being a wife

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Fountain, Twilight saga, Lord of the Rings, Matrix, comedies, romantic movies. Many classic books, poetry, myths and legends. Melodic rock music, smooth jazz, pop music, folk music

My favorite food : Seafood, Italian food, Japanese food, Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : not yet

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Nail design, interior design, reading, listening to music, dancing, fitness

Talking about sports : I like fitness, bicycle riding, horseback riding, jogging, yoga, swimming, diving

The five things I can't live without : Books, mirror, family photo, music player, sketchbook

You should message me if : your heart is open for a sincere feeling of love and devotion to each other

Job : Nail design artist, beauty expert.