Light theme:
Nastasiya (ID: 635463) Offline
Status: The happiest moments are the first dates and felt. I want this with you....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : An ideal man ... perhaps he should be charismatic, a little tough, brave, so that I feel like I am behind an impregnable stone fortress, in any situation.He must be very wise in life (botanists and mathematicians go by), be able to get out of any situation with dignity and solve the problem in the most fair way. By the way, about problems) he should be able to solve absolutely any problem. He must be able to understand a woman. This is a very important criterion. Because a man who cannot understand what a woman wants, in principle, will not be able to give her anything either on the physical or on the moral level.Let him not be a romantic, but he must understand that all women love, give flowers more than once every six months, and then on holidays, and be able to present such a surprise that a woman will not forget for a very long time.He must be a passionate lover, so that from one kiss his head starts spinning, and his breath catches, and from the look he wanted to melt. He must be an esthete. You can even be a little selfish. Be able to surround yourself with beautiful things and take care of yourself. He must be a gentleman, think of letting the lady go ahead and give her a hand. He must be able to love and distinguish hobbies from his woman, and if he is to change, then he must know how and at what moment, and so that not a single fly would know about it.

About me : I love animals very much, especially Cats, if the day is ruined by some unpleasant incident, then my cat will always come to eat and cheer up. Out of boredom, I taught my parrot to talk, he says very interesting phrases, especially if you turn on the radio, chatters non-stop. In my free time I visit my friends. I have a big house in the village, I really like to go there to nature, I invite friends there. Compared to the noisy city, it is quiet and calm, clean air. Magnificent open spaces, not sagging rusty pipes and concrete jungles of cities, in a word, beauty. Every year I go there for the whole summer. Every day Spent there with me is varied and colorful. In the mornings, I usually run and get hardened there, I love cold water, hardening makes my body stronger and keeps my mind in order, and I don’t remember the last time I was sick.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest, respecting

My goals for the future : Create relations

My travel destinations (past or future) : No

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My own house

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Dramas and melodramas, comedies

My favorite food : Italian

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking, dancing at home, making beautiful clothes

Talking about sports : Squatting

The five things I can't live without : Village, walking in nature, my friends

You should message me if : You like open girls

Job : Animatour