Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 856353) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 43
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is reliable, confident and knows what he wants to achieve. Of course, I will always be there to help you achieve your goals, but still it is very important for me that a man knows about his goals and knows how to make a decision himself)) I already have children and I don’t want to find another child) ) lol)) I want to find a partner, a friend and a person who will be there in difficult times

About me : I was born in the city of Nikopol, I grew up in two republics - Moldova and Ukraine. I have two children - a daughter and a son. And also I am already a grandmother, I have a beautiful granddaughter. Most of my life I work with babies as I am a personal nanny for the smallest children. Since I have a lot of experience My work is a very interesting resource of knowledge even for me. I love my job very much and devote a lot of time to my work. My dream is to travel and spend time with my family for the rest of my life. Also my friends say that I am kind, friendly, attentive, executive and demanding of punctuality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : human decency, punctuality and attentiveness

My goals for the future : I dream of buying a house somewhere by the sea and devote the rest of my life to traveling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel around Dubai and I dream of visiting Miami, the Caribbean, Mallorca, the Maldives, My friends call me a frog-traveler, as I travel a lot thanks to my work.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like pop music, Favorite movies - melodramas, fantasy, documentaries, historical and thrillers, Most often I read books on child psychology or some scientific ones.

My favorite food : I love fruits, especially citrus fruits and sweets, and I also love cooking and cake making.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like to play sports to cook culinary masterpieces, walk in the park I love animals and in my free time I take care of my granddaughter.

Talking about sports : running and shaping

Job : personal babysitter