Light theme:
Diana (ID: 559041) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to meet a person who is open to love, communication and knowledge of each other. At any age, you can open your heart to new sensations and love, you just need to try. I can help and reveal this desire, because any man wants kindness, affection and tenderness. And no matter how strict and serious he is, with the right girl, a man will open up anew as a fifteen-year-old boy.

About me : A modest but sociable single ukrainian woman, with an endless faith in virtue. Yes, I am kind and I think that this is my strength and weakness at the same time. But I absolutely do not want to lose it in myself. I was married, but this experience was just an experience and nothing came of this relationship. Soon we divorced and I became a free girl again. I have not lost my enthusiasm and I also want to find my love and make family. Ballroom dancing has been present in my life for a very long time. I have been practicing and performing for 12 years. And now I dance beautifully and I can undoubtedly surprise you. I am fond of horse riding and I love horseback riding, I would be very glad to find my perfect match for this lesson. I work in the field of culinary, only I create confectionery masterpieces from chocolate and not only.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

My goals for the future : Make my life more happier

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia, France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My life goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies

My favorite food : Sushi, potatoes fri

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Ballroom dancing, horse riding, horseback riding

Talking about sports : Cycling

The five things I can't live without : Daughter, chocolate candies, cappuccino, walk in evening, mountines

You should message me if : You are looking for nice and kind girl

Job : Confectioner