Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 363209) Offline
Status: welcome , guys)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 42
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can make me happy and I him! I dream of great love and understanding. I believe that in a family a man should be the main one. So that you can always tell your feelings and listen to support.

About me : I love nature and I like to ride a bike! at home I always cook pancakes for breakfast! This is my favorite dish and I would like to cook it for my man! I also like going to theaters and cinema) I love art) And in general I love life

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : fidelity kindness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of realizing my goals and of love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not watch TV

My favorite food : from food, I will choose only the right one, meat and salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to dance strip plastic! I like to read books, travel) I do not like to sit in one place, I like an active lifestyle! I also cook deliciously and would like to bring breakfast to bed to my man!

Talking about sports : I like dancing and sports in my life very often

You should message me if : If you are ready for madness and love for life, then you are with me!

Job : dancer