Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 319404) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : The main thing is a man with respect and care will treat me . His spirit and character will be stronger than mine. Relationships, only serious ones. Creating a strong family. I wish that man was a purposeful and active person. Respected and valued me as a woman and a person.

About me : I am like a bubble of champagne...The same sparkling and sweet, but sometimes can beat on your nose ..LOL Smiles of my friends and relatives are like air for me. I am just cheerful and kind person.I love to see new things and would love to travel with my beloved. Are you looking for ukrainian blond blue eyes single lady?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and understanding

My goals for the future : I want to finish university and dream to buy a car

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Georgia and i dream to see Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : that I would love to live in some other country

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore to read psychological books and comedy films. I love to listen almost all kind of music. it depend on my mood.

My favorite food : I adore diffeent kind of salads

Pets in my life : I adore pets. i have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore drawing and reading

Talking about sports : I am jogging every morning and go to gym few times a week

The five things I can't live without : Phone and Internet for sure)))))

You should message me if : want to have enjoyable talk

Job : student of national university