Light theme:
Alina (ID: 508889) Offline
Status: I AM NEW ONE HERE ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I would like here to find a real and sincere man! Whom I will love with all my heart and who will be opened to my feelings to him! I want a man who will understand my needs and who will express to me his feeling and not just keep them in himself! Who will not be afraid to love me! A man with strong character and kind heart! I know how to make man happy and want to find a man who could make happy me! I wish to wake up with him every morning and see his happy eyes I wish to feel his Love and tenderness. I am waiting for you, my Love!

About me : Well, I can tell many nice words about myself but I think men who want to know me better have chance to see all my inner beauty. I am serious, honest, communicative and very romantic woman. I like to surprise and be surprised. I like romantic dinners and walks together. I am very elegant, feminine, caring... I always give the second chance and believe that there are no bad people at all. I believe in love, I believe in miracle while I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy-tale. If I meet a right man, we would write this tale together. I am very active Lady. I always try to be in a good shape. I like sport, outdoor activities, I like nature, I like animals. I cook very well and my future husband will never be hungry. I read a lot of. I like all historical literature. I like art, cinema.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Grace, kindness, wickedness, kindliness.

My goals for the future : To find great job, boyfriend and enjoy the life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a lot in Ukraine and was abroad in the mountains. My dream is to go to the Carpathians.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Good job, spacious apartment, great man and fast car.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music - Rap and hip-pop. Favorite movies - "Anesthesia", "1 + 1", "Call of the Wolves"

My favorite food : Pizza, mashed potatoes, sushi.

Pets in my life : Pit Bull "Ringo" and Pekingese "Zhora"

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music

Talking about sports : I love evening running

The five things I can't live without : Food, phone, music, friends and family.

You should message me if : you love fun and smiling)

Job : waiter in restaurant