Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 991577) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Ternopol
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I want to find a stubborn man in a good sense of the word, who does not give up and can be a man with me. There are a lot of effeminate men in this world who are unable even to take the initiative. Therefore, I expect that overseas men are much more resourceful and adventurous towards women. I'm sure I was not mistaken when I came here. My main desire is masculinity.

About me : I am an open and sincere girl, in constant search of harmony)) I love fitness and cross-stitch - a very diligent future wife! This is not even a hint ahah)) I really consider myself a good candidate for building strong relationships, because I have many qualities that should be combined in the traditional image of a wonderful wife. But unfortunately this is not the main thing - to have a set of qualities. I expect to find a person with whom it will be good at heart, with whom we would agree in opinion and worldview. In the end, I would like to fit together with a man as 2 pieces of a puzzle together. Perhaps in vain, but I trust my intuition and believe in luck. And it would be great if luck brought me here with my man, and intuition would suggest the right decision. I am open to acquaintances, to new experiments and knowledge.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My plans for life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Dramas, comedies, fantastic

My favorite food : Okroshka

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fitness, cooking, knitting, watching football (Real Madrid and Barcelona)

The five things I can't live without : Walking with coffee, morning with coffee, shower 2 times a day, favourite parfume, good mood))

Job : Journalist