Light theme:
Alisa (ID: 638115) Offline
Status: I'm waiting for you, my love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Since my work and study took a lot of time, I wasted time. And when my career was over, I no longer know where to look. Men of my age are already all busy, and those who are left free have not a good character or fate is so. Therefore, I decided that this way of communication would help to know each other better and to reach the level of relations we needed without risks in advance. I'm trying it, I hope I'm lucky. :)

About me : I am a kind and very cheerful girl. LOOKING at my photos you can see it I often smile, love life and believe in magic. I believe that people are not all evil, but there are also good ones, my glass is always half full, I am a positive girl. I do not swear, I like to solve problems by logic calmly, I believe in fate. I love yoga, eat right, cook. family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : funny kind honest

My goals for the future : to love and be loved, family

My travel destinations (past or future) : egypt, turkey, israel, france, switzerland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : world peace

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : all love according to the mood

My favorite food : pasta, vanilla ice cream and strawberry

My hobbies and what I'm good at : tennis, swimming, dancing, nature, travel

Talking about sports : yoga, tennis

The five things I can't live without : water, yoga, food, movies, love

You should message me if : looking into my eyes you feel something

Job : dentist