Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 253532) Offline
Status: I am ready for changing my life!!! And how deep are you ready to go for...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I dream to see with me a reliable, attentive, loving man who will always support and advise. I hope my match will appreciate and protect me. In turn, I'm ready to give my love and be always together. My desire is to have a small or big family, as you want, so that every time you return home from work, I will meet you with a cheerful smile on my face. I will make you happier every day ;) that is my promise!

About me : I am a good, shy, sociable and cheerful person. I like spending time with friends, listening to music, reading and be photographed :) I'm a big fan of chocolate! I love spontaneous moments, such moments are usually the best in my life.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love baking, especially what associated with chocolate is :) My dream is to visit many countries. I often like to stay at home and just sleep, this is my favorite pastime :) Also, I'm a very loving and tender girl.. I am sporty and do acrobatics since I was a child, my family uses to support me in everything.