Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 1107651) Offline
Status: Are you ready to lose control and kiss on the first date?😉...
Country: Ukraine
City: Chernovtsy
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : As I can imagine it, true relationships those that got built on mutual respect and honesty. Love and passion fades over time, BUT the most important thing is constant - respect. Also, most of all I hate to sort things out. I love lightness and ease, it may sound a bit naive, but I believe that it is these qualities that make relationships strong. And I believe in mutual attraction and good chemistry anyway.

About me : I love when the house is warm and comfortable. I like to create comfort with my own hands. I love that only fresh flowers would stand in the house. therefore, my hobby is to create exclusive flower bouquets. subtle combination of colors, perfectly creates a mood in the house. I hope when I meet my love here, the house will reign with the appropriate mood)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : My feminitie would feel better being around someone reliable

My goals for the future : Self realisation - reaching the best version of Alina

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling and have been to many countries. I lived in the US - in California. I've been almost all over Europe.

My favorite food : Sushi, Pina Colada

Pets in my life : I have a cat called "sugar"

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Most of all I like to travel and play big tennis. I think that my fetish is to travel in different countries and take lessons of big tennis there...

Talking about sports : I love it very much. I do functional training, yoga, crossfit, pilates.

You should message me if : anyway

Job : Visagiste

Video