Light theme:
Alina (ID: 464489) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am a calm, kind, and positive person, and I also want a man who is like me. I love it when a man has a good sense of humor. I believe that it is possible to get acquainted and sympathize on the Internet, but it is impossible to feel the chemistry of correspondence. I dream of a man who will share with me the journey, all the emotions and feelings from the time spent together. After all, thanks to my work, I know so many places that I would like to visit together. I'm ready for adventure. I need a man who will love my inner side and my soul.

About me : My name is Alina, I am simple and unusual in my fantasies and desires. I lead a healthy and positive lifestyle. I love to travel, but so far I've only been to a few countries. But I help people travel every day. I work as a travel agent. I like to give people emotions, so I chose this profession for myself. Sometimes they come back to me and share their emotions with me. In my free time when I am at home, I like to cook different dishes from different cuisines of the world. I recently tried Asian and Mexican cuisine. I love outdoor activities and would also like to travel a lot. But so far I travel only on my own feet and within my city. I want to find a man to share emotions with and travel together. Are you ready to share these emotions, memories, and feelings with me?