Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 184778) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want that, "Cupid feeling" at the same time let their arrows in our hearts at the moment when we will meet each other. Feel the "goose bumps" and understand that you are the man I'm looking for. I do not believe in the selection of a partner for life on a horoscope, or even what that criteria. there is no age difference for me. Just FEEL. The outbreak of passion and attraction, to read in the eyes of the desire to own and cherish. feel like a magical attraction wave splash warm from head to toe. Do not ask what for and why. Just to love and be loved.

About me : And my turn to tell you about my favourite hobby that I like to do at home it is cooking I like to prepare food,it is wonderful when people try it and they like it. My favourite dish- pie with apples is so tasty. Would you like to try it from my hands???? I want to tell you about my main goals on this site!I was looking for you!!!!Yes,yes,yes!!!For you!I am sure that you can be my Perfect man!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity, friendliness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : have a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Grecee

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like cooking very much

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : historical movies, pop music, classic books

My favorite food : lazania

My hobbies and what I'm good at : make photos, walking, exhibitions

Talking about sports : fitness

You should message me if : if you can not stop dreaming about the care and affection

Job : enginier