Light theme:
Alina (ID: 303890) Offline
Status: I AM NEW ONE HERE...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I dream about relationships with man who I love and who loves me – and that's all. It's so simple that it's difficult to believe in it. I don't have any high standards or expectations. It doesn't matter for me where he lives, how much he earns, if he has kids or no... If I feel happy and loved next to him – it's the main for me... All other things – are details and nuances...

About me : I can confidently say that I am kind, honest, open, tender, delicate, cheerful, romantic girl. Despite these qualities, I am very strong and self-confident. My beloved man will never regret that we have met. I will love him sincerely, with all my heart and all my soul! My lovely man of my dreams, one wonderful day I will make beautiful and useful thing with my own hands for you. For example, a photo frame, in which you put our shared photos with you. Or will knit a warm scarf for you that will help you to stay warm

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,devote,loyalty and good sense of humor

My goals for the future : I want to do the job I love and to know English perfect

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in a lot of cities in Ukraine. Last summer I visited Poland and in future I would love to visit England and Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about very sincere love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : the music I listen depends on my mood:) I love different films..mostly detectives...horror movies..I love to read favorite book is "Sensei"

Pets in my life : I adore cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reading

The five things I can't live without : -phone -coffee -Internet -music -candies

You should message me if : if you have a good sense of humor and looking for cool communication

Job : studing in pedagogical academy