Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 876715) Offline
Status: Are you here also looking for love?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want to find an optimistic man who will live without looking back at the past and will build a happy future with me, who will become my true friend for life and whom I can fully trust. I want him to always be there, especially in difficult times. That we would be good and have fun together. In addition, my husband must be able to provide for his future family. And the main thing is that he should be kind. Trust, kindness, mutual understanding... These concepts, in my opinion, are the basis of strong relationships that can be carried throughout life. When you trust a person, you can rely on them in everything. Without trust, there can be neither feelings nor relationships. This is, of course, my personal opinion. If you have another, then I will be happy to listen to your opinion. I think we will be able to agree and find a "golden mean" in our thoughts.

About me : Cheerful, intelligent girl. I like to walk a lot, drive a car and go to the cinema with friends. I also like to learn new languages and travel. I am never bored and lonely. I can support any conversation and any topic. And only with that - the only one whom fate sends me I will talk about love!) Maybe this is our topic with you?) I never stand still. I am constantly engaged in self-education and self-development. I like to learn new things. I set goals for myself and do everything possible to achieve them. I quickly forget everything bad that happened, I leave it in yesterday's day, I don't dwell on troubles, I don't live in resentment, I don't hold a grudge against anyone. I learned to forget all the bad things and fill my life with positive emotions and unforgettable impressions!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, compassion, openness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Germany, Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie(series) is Riverdale. I love to read a lot, I really like Stephen King and Sara Jio. I like all the genres except rock and jazz. And I don't like shows at all.

My favorite food : My favorite food is sushi, rolls and burgers)))

Pets in my life : Dog Batty))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw and I'm good at it.

Talking about sports : I like to go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : food, books, family, pet, cosmetics.

You should message me if : You should message me if you like me and my profile and also want to have a great time.

Job : Marketer