Light theme:
Inna (ID: 333358) Offline
Status: Want to know everything...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 45
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, sincere and honest person. I would like to convey all my tenderness, love, care and affection to my man so that he feels truly happy and together creates our future. I really hope to meet him on this dating site.

About me : I know that the first thing you are going to do is look at my photos. Come on, I'll wait ... I think if you read this far, it means that I have passed the test of photography) I am very caring, funny and cute. I love being spoiled by my man, but I like to return the service. I’m romantic in my heart, and I liked being knocked down. I have a passion for everything great in this world, great food, great friends and wonderful adventures. Seriously, I could continue to talk about my merits, but I decided to throw caution down the drain and just say it - just look on this dating site for that great person with whom you can spend the rest of your life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, devotion, the ability to forgive, generosity, love for children.

My goals for the future : Swim on a gondola in Venice.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Venice.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To start a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Like the movie "Golden Age" Haruka Murakami's favorite book is Lexington's Ghosts. I like rock music

My favorite food : Dairy products, cereals

Pets in my life : The turtle lives with me

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Resting in nature with friends. I am able to embroider

Talking about sports : Doing in the gym

The five things I can't live without : Perfume, cream, cosmetic bag, comb, computer

You should message me if : I want to be with someone who has only gentlemanly qualities, who is a faithful and loving partner and who can become my best friend at the same time. I see myself with a kind and generous man, with someone who is able to share his thoughts and emotions with his beloved, with someone who is generous and attentive to his woman in any case.

Job : Psychologist