Light theme:
Lidiya (ID: 558859) Offline
Status: We do not remember days, we remember moments...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I have never tried to find an ideal man because I know that people are not perfect. But one quality is very important to me. This is ... big loving heart, which can give to me a lot of love and bring happiness to my life. Tell me, is your heart like that?

About me : I like to be in harmony with myself. I am very optimistic and quiet person who used to carry about everybody. I am always ready to make a compromise and to decide every question. And also I am very stable person in everything. like to spend time actively. I love my work and communication with people. I can say that I'm a communicable girl) I believe in kindness and always try to find it in people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : be open for new things

My goals for the future : to find my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, islands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future, travelling, love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : very different, I can watch everything as I am open to new

My favorite food : seafood, rice, fruits

Pets in my life : no pets yet(

My hobbies and what I'm good at : creating beauty

Talking about sports : tennis, running

You should message me if : you want to meet real woman who can make you happy

Job : bank worker