Light theme:
Madina (ID: 301894) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I am here in search of someone I call the best match for me, for the one, who is not afraid to be open with his beloved woman and to tell her about his desires, fantasies, wishes, who is not afraid to share with her everything he has in his mind and in his heart. I am looking for the one, who will not judge me, but who will love me for who I am and accept me just in a way I am with all my flaws. I hope to spend my life with someone, who knows what it means to be a human being, what is the meaning of such words like compassion, support, love and care.

About me : What kind of person am I? Well, they say I'm not ordinary, a bit of an adventurer, sometimes unpredictable, but sincere single ladies. I can say a lot about myself, but in short I am not very talkative, but precise, I love listening, I love chatting with my girlfriends by a cup of tea, I might be sharp, but I am kind in general. I love children. I am interested in languages.

My goals for the future : I want to do something good for the world. I dream of a big family, rest with them in a small country house.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I hope I will go somehow to the lake or to some bay.

My favorite food : The most delicious is chicken and various salads, and I also like milk cocktails.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like doing sports, especially fitness and swimming. I got deeply interested in such directions as Psychology and Sexology lately and try to learn more in these spheres.

The five things I can't live without : I will not live without love, good company, children, sincere emotions.

You should message me if : If you want a family then write to me or have a good time.

Job : I work in the field of beauty and I love my job very much.