Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 340770) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am ready to meet with you in real life. I'm looking for a reliable, gentle, kind man with a great sense of humor. It would be nice if you are older than me. I am looking for a man that will change my life, the one that will love me. I want my man to be honest, caring and loving. Close your eyes and imagine our kiss, If you want to make a step towards the meeting, then you choose me.

About me : I'm looking for the love of my life. I have a lot of love in my heart but unfortunately I still do not have anyone to share this love with. I have strong moral values I believe in God and want to create a strong and happy family. I hate when people lie, empty promises when you judge a person by appearance. I am a passionate person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : Love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : A fish

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Music

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Family, friendship, love, summer, sport

You should message me if : I'm looking for the love of my life.

Job : Realtor

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! kiss