Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 184804) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to find good, with moral and family values man. Who will appreciate me. Who knows what he wants from his life. Who likes me.

About me : I'm brilliant, independent, free of prejudices, very lively, natural behavior woman. I can enchant you with his friendly, simple and sincere attitude, there is nothing false in me. I believe that tears and laughter should be sincere. I am cheerful, interesting in communication, intelligent, with extravagant ideas, inexhaustible dreamer. I'm going to surprise you with his enthusiasm and optimism. I believe that everything that happens in our lives, we need to take a sober. You do not need to take everything to heart, and to complicate life quarrels and insults. I have a strong character, I have a strong spirit of a woman, I know how to protect myself and not let offense. Naturally I am curious to everything new and I enthusiastically take up my cause. After all, you can open many unknown and exciting things around us. I can face obstacles in any form any restrictions, without pity, I will destroy them. I believe that nothing should stand in the way of personality development. The standard rules are not for me. My life is lacking love. I'm ready for a serious relationship and want to have my own family. After all, what could be better children's laughter and kissing my husband?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : nothing should stand in the way of personality development

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy movies, pop music

My favorite food : italian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : designer interier

Talking about sports : yoga

You should message me if : want be kissing

Job : manager