Light theme:
Alina (ID: 385233) Offline
Status: do you like passionate ladies? 💝💝💝💝...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am here hoping to meet the man of my dreams! Kind, educated and intelligent man who is wise and mature and is also looking for the real feeling and relations full of care and understanding. I am very serious when it comes to relations, but also it would be great to have fun together sometimes, to laugh and make crazy things together. And for me is very important that man could accept my child.

About me : As a single ukrainian woman, I'm a kind, cheerful and sweet person. I am a very simple person, I can be happy of simple things. I am gentle, charming, I like to laugh, I have a good sense of humor. you will never be bored with me. I dream to travel. I love to explore new things. I do not like to sit in one place and always learn something new. I want to be with a man who is ready to meet and fall in love in real life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like loyal people and who will never betray and also honesty

My goals for the future : move abroad and build a happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future life

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dances almost 9 years

Talking about sports : yoga, jogging, fitness

Job : Administrator