Light theme:
Vladyslava (ID: 1065589) Online
Status: looking for a real man...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 6'2" (1.88m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: Trying to stop
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : on this dating site I am looking for a man who will bring flowers, make surprises, give gifts, please with little things at any time of the day or night, regardless of holidays. A person who is ready to make compromises, maintain contact with family, communicate with friends and colleagues, but not to the detriment of relationships. A romantic who will kiss at every meeting, and when he suddenly wants to, will be attentive and caring, ready for a long soulful conversation.

About me : I am a Ukrainian woman who came to this dating site to communicate with the man of her dreams! A very exciting man if there is, he will look for all possible options learn new things, overcome obstacles and obstacles to achieve it. Lovers of nature would terribly like to show all its amazing creations Niagara Falls, Grand Canyon, etc. I really like animals, I want to do something to save endangered species, they are unique. I dream of buying a mobile home and going on a trip around the world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Having the ability to tell the truth To be fair Be able to stand up for yourself

My goals for the future : Travel a lot and enjoy life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Meloman

My favorite food : I like different cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like cooking delicious meals

Talking about sports : i run a lot

Job : Cooking