Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 971563) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don’t want to write a banal desire to get married as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success and our family will become a small home fortress. I am mischievous. life with me will not be boring for you, I can always support the conversation about sports as I myself am fond of childhood. My beautiful smile will delight every day.

About me : cheerful, smart, well versed in sports, I adhere to proper nutrition, I do not smoke, I do not drink, for active rest, I like to read books about psychology, I draw beautifully, I even have a diploma after graduating from an art school, I play tennis, also in my free I remove time to dance for my feminine energy, I break stereotypes about blondes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : care and love

My goals for the future : make our dreams true

My travel destinations (past or future) : hope to travel a lot in future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about happy life full of pleasure

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all music

My favorite food : I try to eat healt food but sometimes eat sushi, chocolate

Pets in my life : nope

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Psychology, tennis, sport, drawing

Talking about sports : play football about 8 years, dance twerk

The five things I can't live without : you, you, you, you, your love

You should message me if : you want)))

Job : Biology teacher

Video