Light theme:
Alina (ID: 349440) Offline
Status: I am the girl of your dreams, definitely!)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a funny interesting man that we would complement each other and be a single whole)) who is attentive and will support me in any situation as well as I him) age is the number; therefore, we must speak with you personally)

About me : Inspired, constant, loyal, friendly, smiling)) I always spend free time actively, either alone or with friends) But I would like my man to come to a place of solitude

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people honesty, respect for the interlocutor, virtue, hardworking)

My goals for the future : Direct plans for the future are directly related to my partner) I love spantiness and determination so that together we decide what to do;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Europe and visit the islands)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedies and detectives from films. I'm listening to music from pop.

My favorite food : Dried fruits, fruits, nuts

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Choreography as a hobby)))) In my free time I like to watch TV shows or enjoy nature

Talking about sports : run

The five things I can't live without : smiles, family, friends, love, home

Job : choreographer