Light theme:
Snizhana (ID: 676293) Offline
Status: With Ukraine in the heart❤️...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Looking for a kind, honest, serious man. The most important requirement is that he love me very much. I have no requirements for either appearance or age. I believe that I can meet my soul mate here. I need someone who will love, appreciate, respect and take care of his woman. Every night to spend in warmth, in affection, in care, and look into his eyes, I see in them passion and love for me!

About me : I am a positive person and people always feel the energy from me. I am a devoted and caring lady and I do not like the lie. I have no bad habits, I love dancing, sports, walking. I love cooking and I can be a good loving wife. I think a woman should dress well, talk well and always develop herself, her inner world. She should be tender for her man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, honesty, kindness, responsiveness.

My goals for the future : Raise your daughter as a worthy person, give her all the best, find true love and a worthy man, fulfill all your dreams.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Dubai.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To be happy and loved, to achieve heights in life with your man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love psychology books. I love movies of the genre drama, comedy, thriller, I hate horror)

My favorite food : I love cheesecakes, I love fruits, vegetables, I love delicious tea.

Pets in my life : There is a cat called Burch.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to draw pictures, I can knit, I love to cook.

Talking about sports : I love sports, I like beautiful and fit bodies, I try new sports.

The five things I can't live without : Phone, interesting communication, delicious food, daughter.

You should message me if : If you are just like me and looking for new acquaintances and love. We have points of contact, common views and interests.

Job : Financier

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Perhaps you will be my man