Light theme:
Olga (ID: 401255) Offline
Status: Do you want to marry me?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am in search of sincere and true love. I believe that I can find my man and my real second half here) I will be glad to be encouraged with you and get to know you better. I want to find someone with whom I will be confident in the future and will not be afraid of anything, who will be my support and support in difficult times with whom we will go hand in hand, understanding and trust is very important to understand each other and read even thoughts, without conflicts and quarrel and love each other until the end of days! I will give my tenderness and take care of my beloved man every day. The one who accepts me with my merits and demerits!

About me : I am Communicable, I easily find a common language with different people. I can call myself responsible because I can easily carry out the work that was entrusted to me. I can call myself a versatile and creative person. I love to try and explore new areas of creative direction))) I like to spend time actively and just like to be alone on the bank of the river, drink coffee and just read a book and think about life. I also love sports and have an active holiday in the water park in the summer, for example, and skiing in the summer. I consider myself versatile, so it will never be boring with me and I will always figure out how to diversify our family life) hehe) write me and find out more about me

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Friendly, creative, communicative, honest

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Turkey, Egypt, Paris, America

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The music listen pop, modern Favorite books Crossroads (detective), Reach for the stars (novel) favorite films comedy

My favorite food : fish soup, sushi, pizza

Pets in my life : Tosha the cat, Dik the dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Hobby -internet sales, handicrafts)) do handicrafts, watch movies, walk in the fresh air, clean up the house

Talking about sports : athletics, visit to the port hall

The five things I can't live without : family, communication, sports, hobbies, nature

You should message me if : If you were looking for me and this is love at first sight and your eyes shone at the sight of me, then I am waiting for you in the chat where you can see me real just as I can see you and we will talk more personally and on general topics)

Job : merchant merchant