Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1081177) Offline
Status: Do not be afraid of risk - take a step in my direction, and I will show...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 30
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : On this dating site First of all, I am looking for a decent and kind man that I can trust. So that my future husband would be caring and sincere with me, he would accept me as I am. I not looking an ideal man , while think love is big work and if desire be happy we will work on this together. Every day we can open something new together like in usually life , like in personal intimate life . Hope you like me like make life bright .

About me : I am an open person. Very purposeful and persistent, as they say, I go to my goal and dream. I am a very passionate woman, I dream of a strong and sincere relationship. I am caring and hospitable.

My goals for the future : I want to live well, give my children a future, I want to find myself in this life. I don't want to be alone.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Of course, I dream of traveling to other countries and seeing the world, but definitely with my future husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch different talk shows.

My favorite food : I like borscht, dumplings and sushi.

Pets in my life : I have a cat and a dog

Job : I work remotely, my income is not large but stable, I sell cosmetics, clothes and things via the Internet.