Light theme:
Esther (ID: 706561) Online
Status: Do you know how to have a good time?) I'm waiting for you in the chat...
Country: Argentina
City: Buenos Aires
Age: 37
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : On this dating site, I want to find a kind and sincere man who is ready to open his heart to me. He must be responsible, respect me and support me in all my endeavors. With a loved one, I would like to forget about the problems and just enjoy life together. I will develop our relationship in real life and feel my man next to me happily.

About me : I am a woman who loves to enjoy a woman to the fullest. I like to lead an active lifestyle, I love to dance, I love hiking in the mountains. Nature inspires me a lot. I love family gatherings on the weekends, which are filled with comfort and joy. I love to joke and smile. It seems to me that I was created to please this world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all in people I appreciate sincerity, the ability to enjoy the little things, I appreciate courage and perseverance.

My goals for the future : Most of all I dream of a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and I would love to visit Paris.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often imagine and dream about how my beloved man and I spend time together, how we cook breakfast and dance together, how we get together on a trip, how we spend an evening together with the whole family. For some, this may seem banal, but happiness is in the little things.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie is Braveheart.

My favorite food : I love chocolate and love seafood.

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love doing needlework, creating new images and sewing, I really love nature, mountains and snow for me, it is exactly what gives me a new charge of vivacity and energy. I love camping.

Talking about sports : I love dancing, freestyle and doing yoga.

You should message me if : If you want your life to become brighter and more fun, I am waiting for you in my life.

Job : I have always liked taking photos, both for other people and for myself, and over time it has grown from a hobby into something that brings money. I really like the fact that in our time your hobby can bring you not only pleasure, but also earnings.