Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 130903) Offline
Status: You will only be happy with those with whom you can be yourself....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for the one, with whom I can share my dreams and my emotions. The one with whom will be easy wake up at 2 am and go to seaside)

About me : I invite you to my world where you can discover me ) Are you ready? This journey will be funny, honest and little strong. yes yes)) I am tiny girl but have strong thoughts. I am dreamer who believes in love, honest and truthful. Romantic and tender) I love make surprises and be even hotty) Ready for this journey?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, emotions, friendly

My goals for the future : work good and buy flat) Meet my one! and drink a cup of coffee in the forest house)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Wake up with my beloved on sea shore early in the morning and go to swim without clothes)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Detectives, romance. I love different Ukrainian music.

My favorite food : I like European and Ukrainian dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to sleep)) Sleeping is my hobby after hard working days. But also I like outdoors, like to spend time with family and friends. Love shopping different home things for interrier.

Talking about sports : I AM THAT TYPE OF WOMAN WHP EAST AND NOT BECOME FAT)) SO NO GYM NOW LOL))) but I like to run, swim and different outdoors activities)

You should message me if : Kristina never broke your heart)))

Job : art designer

Video