Light theme:
Elena (ID: 221732) Offline
Status: Are you ready to MEET me in real?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 40
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am searching for a strong man, become a reliable partner in my life! I think that appearance is not important, you are to be a good person firstly! To my mind, a man should be a leader in a couple. Kind, attentive and caring soulmate is my aim here and I want to achieve it as soon as it is possible!

About me : You can find bride here and I hope you pay your attention on me.It is hard to speak about myself, but I can say I am very optimistic and active person. I like to develop myself and I go in for sport. I am used to enjoy every moment of life! I hope I will find perfect match here. I know there are many beautiful women here, but you should choose me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most important quality for me is honesty. Honesty is the best policy!

My goals for the future : I would like to find my One and only and discover this world together and get new experience and discover new feelings and emotions.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to go to the USA (Los Angeles), Netherlands (Amsterdam).

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future life, creating of family and goals in life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different movie genres, such as: thrillers, action, comedy, period movies.I like postmodernism in literature.

My favorite food : I am fond of healthy and fresh products. My favorite dish is strawberries with cream))

Pets in my life : I adore all kinds of animals! personally I have cats and a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at giving massage!

Talking about sports : I am very active lady. I like cycling. Also I like beach valleyball, I play it in my bikiny swim-suit.

The five things I can't live without : It is only water)) Joking)) Ask me

You should message me if : You are interester in serious and long-term relations. If you need a friend or a good listener also - write me. I am here for you.

Job : My job is difficult and requires a lot of self-development, but I like it a lot.