Light theme:
Vera (ID: 1044245) Online
Status: My heart will pound more often if you're around...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: White
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for the perfect man! What is the perfect man for me? The ideal is when we understand each other without words. When we are so close that we want to spend most of our time together and not annoy each other. When we share many kisses, touches and more throughout the day!!! It's perfect!!!!

About me : You probably expected to read here something about a poor girl from a poor family with parents, who always fight) No, its definitely not about me!! My family was always good and a good example of perfect relationships. I grew up believing that I will meet a man, with who I will have perfect relationships. Due to my parents example I believe he will be older than me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I appreciate in people honesty, goodwill, sense of humor

My goals for the future : find a beloved man and go on a trip with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit USA, Korea

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time trying to learn how to ride horses.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover, I love music according to the mood, I love Korean series, and I also like to read psychology tutorials

My favorite food : Seafood

Job : Sportswoman