Light theme:
Karina (ID: 174990) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am here to find a special man with whom we will be two halves of one union. I want to find a man similar to me. I wish to find serous person for serous relations, romantic one, who knows how to love, who may listen to a girl and understand her. I need kind man.

About me : I am lovely, charming , beautiful women with different interests. I love to travel, visit new cities and countries. I wish to give all tenderness and caress to my only one Man! I am a many-sided person with great number of hobbies .I have very strong family values,I believe that distance does not effect the out come of love or a relationship if the two people truly love each other with all their heart. .I am a Girl of Your Dream,isn't it?)) I am open book; turn a page and you will be able to unravel my story… Do you want it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like when a person know what he wants from life

My goals for the future : To finish the university and be happy in love)

My favorite food : I like to cook dishes from all the countries and eat them:D want to try?)

Pets in my life : I have a cat ^*^

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like to ski and skate!wish to try other extremal kinds of sports

You should message me if : you are looking for a charming lady like me)

Job : nanny