Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 499109) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I need a reliable, cheerful, sociable and caring man , who will make me feel like a gentle lady in any situation. I want to meet a man who does not afraid of changes, who wants to fill his life with interesting events. Together we can watch movies, play football, walk with a dog, cook romantic dinner, do so many exciting things that we both dreamed about. I want he was opened and not shame to tell me about his really needs, dreams and fantasies. I want to be a good and caring woman for him and deserve his love and passion

About me : I am like cute kitten with passion of tigress. I am kind, caring, loving and have a big heart. I am not shy to tell about my desires, dreams. I am honest. I prefer to be open with my close people, dont like people who play role. I like sport, cooking, dancing and love my family. I dream to meet a good man on this online dating to fill my life with warmth, love and passion. I love to travel and I woild spend 300 days of a year on a beach for sure. Are you with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : decency responsibility honesty

My goals for the future : finish art school

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel to Georgia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to meet a good man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy, Action, Action, Fast and Furious, Carrier.

My favorite food : I can cook anything

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, dancing.

Talking about sports : fitness , run

The five things I can't live without : my family, love, music, smile

You should message me if : you have a hope to meet a nice woman

Job : cook