Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 349940) Offline
Status: do you like the size of my breasts?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : i know that all women would like to meet real true man who would surround them with love and care! and i have to say i am not an exception. ;) though i also want you to know that i will also give a lot of things to you! i will make your life bright and colorful and you will never be bored! i am ready to accept you as you are! so, my dear true and real man, please, come to my life!

About me : "LOVE has no limits and borders" - this phrase changed my life and I came here to this online dating site. I realized that I am worth happiness and I want to love and be loved. I realized that somewhere on the earth also there is a man seeking woman who is lonely and needs my care and love! And in this search I appeared to be on this dating site. I thank you for reading this. But I hope that you will not stop on this step and will go further exploring me, my world and revealing my secrets which I am ready to tell you! I know LOVE is not a game. And now I am on the stage of my life when I am ready for new relations, feelings and people in my life. So, you are welcome. And if you have the same thoughts and the same goals of creating a happy and steady family then I am here waiting for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty,open hear,big kind soul

My goals for the future : first of all i would like to achieve my major goal and meet my true man to create relations with!

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like traveling and visiting new places. so, i will be glad to travel everywhere i can.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My big family,loving man near me)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i enjoy comedies, horrors, adventures i actually like books and movies of all genres, the only thing is they should be interesting!

My favorite food : i enjoy our cuisine and like cooking all ukrainian dishes, also like trying new things from other cuisines.

Pets in my life : i love all the animals and would be happy to have pet.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like doing a lot of things and always try to experience new things.

Talking about sports : i like watching soccer, playing tennis and watching figure skating.

The five things I can't live without : Know something new everyday,fitness,tasty food,pets))

You should message me if : you really do not want to miss your happiness! ;)

Job : Banking / Financial / Real Estate

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! we can create BIG love)